Hannelore Schönrock

Schulleiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-251

E-Mail: h.schoenrock@eylardus-schule.de

Volker Pricker

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Tel.: 05924 781-252

E-Mail: v.pricker@eylardus-schule.de

Michael Terwey

sozialpädagogischer Leiter

Tel.: 05924 781-264

E-Mail: m.terwey@eylardus-schule.de

Sabine Berning

Koordinatorin Außenstelle

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: s.berning@eylardus-schule.de

Thomas Meyering

Koordinator Villa

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: t.meyering@eylardus-schule.de

Sebastian Reinke

Schulpsychologe

Tel.: 05924 781-265

E-Mail: s.reinke@eylarduswerk.de

Renate Hackmann

Schulsekretärin

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: r.hackmann@eylardus-schule.de

Ellen Alsmeier

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: e.alsmeier@eylardus-schule.de

Jan Baier

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: j.baier@eylardus-schule.de

Sylvia Bathe

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: s.bathe@eylardus-schule.de

Sabine Berning

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: s.berning@eylardus-schule.de

Ute Bolsen

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: u.bolsen@eylardus-schule.de

Björn Busmann

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-262

E-Mail: b.busmann@eylardus-schule.de

Ingo Carlucci-Schulte

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: i.carlucci-schulte@eylardus-schule.de

Sabrina de Leve

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05921 307585

E-Mail: s.de-leve@eylardus-schule.de

Marnie Draschner

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904860

E-Mail: m.draschner@eylardus-schule.de

Andreas Engels

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: a.engels@eylardus-schule.de

Dany Gessat

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: d.gessat@eylardus-schule.de

Michael Gessat

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: m.gessat@eylardus-schule.de

Mechthild Hartmann

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: m.hartmann@eylardus-schule.de

Ilka Janßen

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: i.janssen@eylardus-schule.de

Stefan Jäger

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: s.jaeger@eylardus-schule.de

Otto Jogems

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: o.jogems@eylardus-schule.de

Karl Heinz Kerk

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: k.kerk@eylardus-schule.de

Gerit Kleyer-Bauermeister

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: g.kleyer-bauermeister@eylardus-schule.de

Andre Koschinski

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: a.koschinski@eylardus-schule.de

Anke Löbbering

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 904870

E-Mail: a.loebbering@eylardus-schule.de

Patrick Meixner

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: p.meixner@eylardus-schule.de

Thomas Meyering

Koordinator der Villa & Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: t.meyering@eylardus-schule.de

Nadine Muest

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: n.muest@eylardus-schule.de

Matthias Neuwinger

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05921 307585

E-Mail: m.neuwinger@eylardus-schule.de

Johannes Olyslager

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: j.olyslager@eylardus-schule.de

Esther Reinert

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: e.reinert@eylardus-schule.de

Inga Scholten

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: i.scholten@eylardus-schule.de

Jennifer Spinneker

Lehrkraft

Tel.: +49 (0)5924 781250

E-Mail: j.spinneker@eylardus-schuel.de

Benedikte Schotz

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: b.schotz@eylardus-schule.de

Sven Wesker

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781260

E-Mail: s.wesker@eylardus-schule.de

Femke Wijnhoven

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05926 985413

E-Mail: f.wijnhoven@eylardus-schule.de

Dieter Zinn

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: d.zinn@eylardus-schule.de

Olga Zinn

Lehrkraft

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: o.zinn@eylardus-schule.de

Birgit Bodenberger

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: b.bodenberger@eylardus-schule.de

Lisa Bruns

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: l.bruns@eylardus-schule.de

Claus Bukmakowski

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: c.bukmakowski@eylardus-schule.de

Lukas Jablonka

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: l.jablonka@eylardus-schule.de

Manfred Jahns

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: m.jahns@eylardus-schule.de

Thomas kleine Lögte

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: t.kleine-loegte@eylardus-schule.de

Olaf Knieper

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05921 307585

E-Mail: o.knieper@eylardus-schule.de

Annemarie Lammers

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: a.lammers@eylardus-schule.de

Andrea Möller-Krause

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: a.moeller-krause@eylardus-schule.de

Jürgen Rechenauer

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: j.rechenauer@eylardus-schule.de

Jörg Rencke

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05924 781-265

E-Mail: j.rencke@eylardus-schule.de

Bernadette Reszel

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: r.reszel@eylardus-schule.de

Heinz Stoeten

Pädagogischer MItarbeiter

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: h.stoeten@eylardus-schule.de

Gerd van Remmerden

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: g.van-remmerden@eylardus-schule.de

Anne Weßling

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: a.wessling@eylardus-schule.de

Nicole Wiesner

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05926 9854913

E-Mail: n.wiesner@eylardus-schule.de

Marina Wintels

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-260

E-Mail: m.wintels@eylardus-schule.de

Iris Wolters

Pädagogische MItarbeiterin

Tel.: 05922 904870

E-Mail: i.wolters@eylardus-schuele.de

Wilma Walles

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05926 9854913

E-Mail: w.walles@eylardus-schule.de

Wiebke Wunder

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: w.wunder@eylardus-schuel.de

Viktoria Blem

Praktikantin

E-Mail: v.blem@eylardus-schule.de

Louisa Brützel

Praktikantin

E-Mail: l.bruetzel@eylardus-schule.de

Alwin Bender

Praktikant

E-Mail: a.bender@eylardus-schule.de

Hugo Kremer

Technischer Dienst

Tel.: 05924 781-250

E-Mail: h.kremer@eylardus-schule.de